Our Board of Directors

Father Peter Banks, Founder

Fr. Matt Elshoff, OFM Cap. and Colette Mueller, Co-Presidents

 Tony Luca, Treasurer

Lynn Norton, Secretary


Lisa Acquistapace, Mollie Baumer, Alicia Camacho,

Antonia Carpenter, Andrea Connelly, Daryl Crowley, 

Delia Johnson, Adriana Lopez, Jackie Luca, Jim McMahon,

Richard Meehan, Teresa Perez, Jim Sindelar,

Charles Steinmetz, Lincoln Stone, Melissa Turcios

Eileen Fiore, Director Emeritus

Email us: Friends@FOSL.org

Call us:


Find us:

10122 Compton Avenue
Los Angeles , CA  90002

Friends of St. Lawrence-Watts Youth Center is an exempt organization as described in Section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code; 

Donations are tax deductible 
EIN #95-475180